Doppelganger

A few weeks back, I was in the library at Hamline. I happened to glance up and see a student sitting at one of the computers. I only saw him briefly and then I was struck by how similar he looks to someone I know. I looked again, just to make sure and decided to try and snap a photo.

It was across a huge room, so I had to zoom in and there is low light and it is on my cameraphone…but I think it is still good enough.

Anyone know who I think I saw…?

(Mom–don’t answer since I already told you).

IMG_1084

Weird….

2 thoughts on “Doppelganger

Leave a Reply

