Quotable Livlife

When I started this new blog (not my original Mindsay blog), I spoke of change and decreed that this would be a chronicle of all of the changes going on in my life.

That was last August. Six months ago.

It’s utterly amazing all of the things that are different in just six months.

Which is why, I find this particular quote so apt and apropos.

“Know what’s weird? Day by day, nothing seems to change. But, pretty soon, everything’s different.” -Bill Watterson.

That’s easily one of my new favorite quotes.

Leave a Reply

