Keifer Sutherland Lives Here

No, he doesn’t.

As a matter of fact, no man has ever lived at my house. The former resident moved in to my house right after it was built. Her name was Jeanne. She lived there until right before I moved it.

So, if there have only been two owners, both female, then how do you explain this?

photo

Seriously came in yesterdays mail. I laughed and laughed. Apparently the super-spy is using my house as a front. Who knew? I hope he doesn’t mind that I recycled it.

Leave a Reply

