Definitions and Christian Kane

Dear Mom,

InterNment is the imprisonment of large groups of people. Think concentration camps.

InteRment is the act of placing an object or person into the ground. Think funeral service.

This is not your chosen blog, just thought you’d like to know.

Dear CK,

I would like to wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY. You are my favorite star, it makes me happy just to be your fan. I love being a Kaniac, and here’s hoping for many more years to come!

38 looks good on you…

Love, Livlife

2 thoughts on “Definitions and Christian Kane

    • Thanks for sending it to me. I heart him. And yeah, he pretty much looks good at any age.

      And, yes, I know that is what we decided, but I still wanted to clarify. That’s how I roll.

Leave a Reply

