Summer Lovin’

In light of the fact that I saw the first flakes of the season, I’m going to use this opportunity to post some of my favorite summer photos.

I didn’t get a chance to blog about most of the summer things I did, I was just too busy. But I still took photos. If something strikes your fancy and you want to know more, mention it in the comments and I’ll do a little write up. Without further ado, here are my favorite photos of Summer, 2012.

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo
photo

photo

 
photo

 
photo

 

photo

 

photo
photo

photo
photo

 

photo

 

photo

 
photo

 

photo

photo

photo

 
photo

 

photo

 
photo

 

photo

 
photo

 
photo

 

photo

 

photo

 
photo

 

photo

 

photo

 

photo

 

photo

 

photo

 
photo

 
photo

 

photo

 
photo

There it is, my down-and-dirty recap of the Summer of 2012. A visual representation of memory.

5 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’

Leave a Reply

