Things I Love -2013 Edition

Last year, to celebrate Valentine’s day, I posted my first Things I Love list. This is a tradition I want to continue. What is better than taking a moment to reflect on all the good in life?

Here we go (in no particular order):

photo

Camden (yeah, okay, he gets to be first)

photo

Sneaking kisses

photo

Breathtakingly beautiful winter mornings

photo

Laughter
photo

My dad
photo

My mom. And happiness.

photo

Mickey Mouse

photo

French braids

photo

Baby hair

photo

Play time (and cousins)
photo

Big families
photo

Little families

photo

Crazy Uncle Zack

photo

New red shoes

photo

Lanie

photo

Christian Kane
Christmas 2012

Friends

Oversized chocolate (and Valentine’s gifts)
photo

Inspiration

photo

Simon

photo

Arionna

It’s so easy to let the little moments slide past, today I choose to acknowledge that I am living a life filled with love and family, friendship and fun. I’m fortunate in my life and lucky in those that I love.

Happy Valentine’s Day

 

2 thoughts on “Things I Love -2013 Edition

  1. You are very lucky ( as am I ) in all the above…but I think it’s because of the love you give, that you receive it back ten fold!
    Happy Valentine’s Day Livi!

Leave a Reply

