Camden Update

I haven’t posted about the adorableness that is my nephew in far too long. He’s just over four months old now and about as cute as can be. He’s smiley and happy and a good eater and a good sleeper. He’s rolling over, but not very judiciously, so he’s still pretty safe to just chill.

I haven’t posted specifically about him since he was three weeks old.

Catching up, here he is at one month:
photo
photo

Six Weeks:
photo

photo

Two months:

photo

 

photo

(Simon and Arionna were playing Play-doh while I held the sleeping baby, they made a butterfly and gave it to me. I put it on the baby, to their endless delight).

photo

Three months:
photo
photo

3.5 months:

(Not normally a date for which I take pictures, but we were hanging out, so….)
photo

 
photo

 (That’s me he’s sleeping on, and yeah, it’s really the sweetest thing in the whole wide world)
And Four months:
photo
Where he tried his first pickle
photo

wore his first hat
photo

rolled around in the grass
photo
And generally just became too cute for words.
Cam, you’re about the sweetest boy in the world, cute and happy all the time. Love you bunches and bunches (as your sister and I like to say!)
Leave a Reply

