Auntie Livi and Camden

I was going through my Flickr, reminding myself of the things I still need to blog when I came across an abundance of photos of me and my little nephew. I though I’d just lump them all together and post them here.

May:
photo

June:
photo

July:
photo

July:
photo

And also in July, what could be my favorite photo in the world…..
photo

Clearly I need to get an August photo with my fella…and I’m running out of time! But I’ll see him this weekend.
Love you Cam, Cam!
2 thoughts on “Auntie Livi and Camden

  1. Wonderful, beautiful photos!! I must agree, the one from Stillwater is awesome! I also like the one at the pool:) Beautiful babies, all of you!

Leave a Reply

