Halloween 2013

That rhymes.

Anyway, I just wanted to get this up before, you know, Thanksgiving is here. I finally uploaded the photos. Mostly just pictures….
photo

 Our whole crew. Obviously we had a theme going…based on what Arionna chose for her costume.
photo

My sister’s cute family. For those wondering, Chad was the wizard. No, I don’t understand the creepy mask either.
photo

The witch was really going after that dog….
photo

Little man from the Lollipop guild. The lollipop was actually too heavy for him to hold….but he looked so cute.
photo

Warm in his stroller, but still holding his GIANT bucket.
photo

My favorite picture of my little witch.
photo

Okay, maybe THAT is my favorite picture.
photo

Though that one is pretty cute, too!
photo

Okay, maybe THAT’s my favorite (even though the camera was foggy from coming in from outside!)
We didn’t take a ton of pictures, but the ones we did take were pretty cute. It was a fun Halloween and a good way to cap off October. November has so far kicked my a$$…so this feels nostalgic at this point.
Leave a Reply

