60 Years

Happy 60th Birthday, Dad!

I’ve been wracking my brain to figure out what to post for you today. I finally got it!

I hope you enjoy your homemade infographic (if you don’t know what an infographic is, you’re about to figure it out!)

Dad's Birthday

(click to enlarge)

It was harder than you’d think, making that. But worth every minute. I hope you enjoyed seeing your life reduced to facts and figures. I also hope it brought you a chuckle or two.

Lastly, if anyone would like to learn more about my awesome (and aging) father, here are some of my favorite posts about him.

Super Dad

10:17 am

Lent Letter

59th Birthday

Love you, Dad! We’ll celebrate for real on Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

