My Favorite Christmas Posts

From the very first year I started blogging, even from when I was on Mindsay, here are links to my favorite blog posts I’ve ever written.

Stories:

Santa…an EOE (first Christmas-themed post I’ve ever written!)

Partridge in a Pear Tree (I had actually forgotten I ever did this!)

Stupidity of Youth (Probably the funniest holiday shopping story I’ve experienced)

Christmas Spirit (Written about the beautiful ways children think)

Christmas Spirit (Written in the same calendar year as the one above, about mostly the same subject, but two completely different stories, titled the same…by accident!)

Photos:

Christmas 2012

Mom and Simon

Christmas 2010

Arionna’s 1st Christmas

Simon and Arionna

Home

Lists:

Holiday Love List

Favorite Books

Favorite Movies

Favorite Songs

Happy Christmas Eve!

Leave a Reply

