Guesses

Well, I’ve got January ready to go, because obviously I’m tracking books again this year. So far only one guess in the comments. I need some guesses. Humphreys? Lane? Lisa? Jan? Sara? Mom? I need my people to guess. This year, the prize will be that I will write a blog about YOU, if you win. Seems easier since neither of my 2014 winners liked the prize…

My guess is 175. So far I’ve been terrible at guessing, so keep that in mind when you get your number in. Just a reminder, in 2013 I read 155 books. In 2014 I read 194, so I’d say the field is pretty wide open for 2015.

If you follow my blog, you are also welcome to guess, encouraged, actually.

It’s already February 4, so let’s get to guessing so I can start off the year.

5 thoughts on “Guesses

Leave a Reply

