February 2016 Books

How can I be this far behind already? I must be out of practice. My February reading list is woefully inadequate, but I’m happy to post it to keep with tradition.

February (2 books)

  1. Maybe in Another Life – Taylor Jenkins Reid^
  2. My Secret to Tell – Natalie D. Richards^

Nope, not a typo, that’s it. I only read two books in that whole month. I have a feeling February will win “month with the fewest books read”. It would actually be difficult for me to read LESS in a month.

I’d tell you about these, but they were apparently forgettable. Don’t really remember anything about either of them. Oh well, at least I read something.

Leave a Reply

